Wheelock College Athletic Department Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwight Datcher
Assistant Vice President for Student Success / Director of Athletics
617.879.2238 ddatcher@wheelock.edu
Wole Oke
Assistant Director of Athletics
617.879.2069 woke@wheelock.edu
Mike Pollio
Director of Sports Information
502.797.6453 (cell) mpollio@wheelock.edu
Melissa Bissonnette
Assistant Director of Sports Information
mbissonnette@wheelock.edu



Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jayson Hill
Head Athletic Trainer
617.879.2305 (Office) 617.680.4775 (Cell) 617.879.1059 (Fax) jhill@wheelock.edu
Lars C. Richardson, M.D.
Head Team Physician



Faculty Athletics Representative

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ellen Faszewski
Faculty Athletics Representative
617.879.2339 efaszewski@wheelock.edu



Interns

Name Title Phone E-Mail



Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Pollio
Head Coach
502.797.6453 (cell) 617.879.2022 (office) mpollio@wheelock.edu
Joe Reedy
Assistant Coach
502.797.6453 athletics@wheelock.edu



Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rita Atkinson
Head Coach
508.259.8600 ratkinson@wheelock.edu
Sarah Wickham
Assistant Coach
239.249.2853 swickham@wheelock.edu



Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wole Oke
Head Coach
617.879.2069 woke@wheelock.edu



Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wole Oke
Head Coach
617.879.2069 woke@wheelock.edu



Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail



Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Gallant
Head Coach
603.489.3719 jgallant@wheelock.edu



Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Giuliana Zarrella
Head Coach
617.879.2069 gzarrella@wheelock.edu
Meghan Lewis
Assistant Coach



Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Duross
Head Coach
207.590.1224 kduross@wheelock.edu
Katie Davis
Assistant Coach
Morgan Scavetta
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Stefanie Stockwell
Pitching Coach



Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail



Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail



Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pratik "Tiki" Biswal
Head Coach
617.879.2069 pbiswal@wheelock.edu
David Bernstein
Assistant Coach



Indoor/Outdoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Hutcherson
Head Coach
617.785.8779 dhutcherson@wheelock.edu



Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Reedy
Head Coach
502.797.6453 athletics@wheelock.edu