2012 Wheelock Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 24
Assists 9
Goals/ game 2.40
Shots/ game 16.8
Shot % 14.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 13 at Rivier L, 15-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Mount St. Vincent (NY) L, 20-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Thomas College L, 14-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 at Daniel Webster College L, 14-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 at Emmanuel College (MA) L, 14-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 UMaine Farmington L, 15-3 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 14 at Wentworth Institute of Technology L, 18-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Massachusetts Maritime Academy L, 17-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 UMass Boston L, 24-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Regis College (MA) L, 19-1 Final
Bold team: Home event