2012 Wheelock Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 94
Assists 25
Goals/ game 7.23
Shots/ game 21.4
Shot % 33.8
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Thomas College
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 22-5
UMaine Farmington
H
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 13-12
Daniel Webster College
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 17-3
Salve Regina
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 20-15
Becker College
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 18-16
Massachusetts Maritime Academy
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 26-3
Curry College
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Emmanuel College (MA)
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Regis College (MA)
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 18-5
UMass Dartmouth
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 17-0
Emerson College
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 13-12
Elms College
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
L, 22-10
Anna Maria College
A